Songwriters’ Showcase | October 15, 2018

Songwriters’ Showcase is an annual event during which talented local songwriters perform their original music. Held from 6:00 to 10:00 p.m. in the courtyard of the historic Tarpon Inn, there is a modest $5 gate fee that benefits the Port Aransas Art Center. No alcoholic beverages may be brought in to the event, but beer, wine and food are available for purchase. We are pleased to be partnering with Songwriters Across Texas on this event.


See you there!

Photograph of The Tarpon Inn by Laura Griffith.